Jitender Singh Malik

Jitender Singh Malik is current Member of Parliament of India from Sonepat. Before elected to parliament, he was legislator from Kailana assembly constituency in Haryana. In 2009 general elections, He defeated three times sitting MP Chaudhary Kishan Singh Sangwan of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP).


Post a Comment